I really don’t post on this blog that often anymore, If you want to find me and keep up with what is my life, you can find me on Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/iampattyrowe 🙂 I find it a little upsetting to constantly talk about my issues, and find it much more helpful with my physical and mental issues to think less and find solutions to problems quicker in my life, even when things seem impossible. My meds have helped make this change in my need to be in a constant upset state possible, so I’m making progress! Of course I will probably stop by and have a rant here and there, but not anything regularly, because things are going really great, and I find people aren’t really interested in reading about happy people lol! So Yes, I’m still a mother, friend, I love and I suffer from Fibromyalgia, but I’m headed to the better side of life, and I FUCKING DESERVE IT! Yep, that’s right!

ImageI danced at a wedding in March – Man what a difference a few years makes!

Yeah, I’m cute LOL and I’ve gained a ton of weight, so F-U if you don’t like it!