Hi folks 🙂 Its been a while since my last post, I had issue with Word Press Mobile for Blackberry but I finally have it figured out! I see that my stats are up, so I should let you know whats goin’ on with me!  First the family, John has been promoted with his company back to the corporate side (he was once a Gulf Coast Regional Field Trainer), as the GC Regional Loss Prevention Supervisor, so he wont be in a store anymore but at corporate headquarters at the local distribution center. No more weekends, or holidays, and no more funky pay structure but a regular salary! Hes excited to learn a new aspect of his business, and its great for his resume, as every company has a loss prevention position! This morning I took him to the airport, hes headed to Fresno, Ca for a week for a changeover. Ill miss him but will enjoy some peace and quiet and the whole bed to myself!

Brittanie is working at Wal-Mart, she doesn’t really like it but her Cadillac needs a major repair and she saving to get it fixed. Her and Parker are still dating and seem happy. Hayleigh is managing at Papa Johns and is dating Jason, her 30 yr old boyfriend, hes a good guy. C.J. is ready to get his license but hes never gonna pass his driving test if I don’t get him out on the road! John, Hayleigh, and C.J. all have birthdays in the same week at the end of October, John will be 44, Hayleigh will be 19, and C.J. will be 17, and I am feeling old! LOL

As for me, Ive been doing relatively well. I’m still taking LDN for my Fibromyalgia, but have been having crazy hip pain. Apparently I have bursitis and tendinitis in my hips, and its very painful! UGH So Ive been doing the max dose of Aleve and ice packs on my upper butt 🙂  So Ive had some frozen butt cheeks, but better numb than excruciating pain. The next step is cortisone shots in my joints with a 12 inch needle, sounds fun right? NO!

My doggies are doing well, Molly Sue, Taco, and Jojo, they keep me moving and running after them! Since John started his new position with O’Reilly, I had to stop doing daycare for his co-worker, its a conflict of interest, so I’m sittin’ home trying to get by, pacing myself, dealing with my pain the best ways I can. How bout that Harvest Moon last  night? Its supposed to be getting down into the upper 60’s at night here soon and mid 80’s during the days… NICE! ….and Life Is Good! 🙂 🙂